Susan Cupitt
Stoneware Pottery

Events

I will be exhibiting my pottery at the following events.

Saturday 21 July - Sunday 22 July
Cambridge Open Studios
62 Humberstone Road, CB4 1JF
Saturday 28 July - Sunday 29 July
Cambridge Open Studios
62 Humberstone Road, Cambridge, CB4 1JF
Saturday 11 August - Monday 27 August
Anglian Potters Summer Exhibition
Emmanuel College, Cambridge
Saturday 10 November - Sunday 9 December
Anglian Potters Winter Exhibition
All Saints Church, Jesus Lane, Cambridge
Saturday 24 November - Sunday 25 November
Winter Open Studios
62 Humberstone Road, Cambridge CB4 1JF

Galleries

I am currently selling at the following galleries.

Primavera
Kings Parade, Cambridge
Craft & Design magazine
www.craftanddesign.net